Spring forward with:

Natalia Vigil, nominated by Janine Mogannam
Zoe Addison, nominated by Amy Berkowitz
Katrin Gibb, nominated by E.S.O. Martin
Mgb, nominated by Janice Sapigao
Lisa Gluskin Stonestreet, nominated by Karen Llagas

Join us for lively literature, festive company, snacks and wine! As always, we welcome your priceless presence. The event is free but you’ll help support our dear readers with a donation of $5.

RSVP to our Facebook invite